Valitse sivu

Maakuntahallituksen jäsenet 2017-2021

Maakuntahallituksen puheenjohtajat:
Mika Kari, puheenjohtaja (SDP, Lahti), puh. 050 398 5601, mika.kari(a)eduskunta.fi
Kristiina Hämäläinen, varapuheenjohtaja (KOK, Hollola), puh. 050 340 3572, kristiina.hamalainen(a)hollola.fi
JÄSEN HENKILÖKOHTAINEN VARAJÄSEN
Asikkala
Hannu Mäkinen, SDP, Puharniementie 8, 17130
Vesivehmaa, puh. 0400 643 316, hannu.e.makinen(a)gmail.com
Kari Hyytiä, SDP, Särkänkuja 11, 16710 Hollola, puh. 040 725 2984, kari.hyytia(a)metalliliitto.fi
Hartola
Annie Henno, SDP, annie.henno(a)phnet.fi Tarja Jokinen, SDP
Heinola
Kirsi Lehtimäki, SDP, Koulukatu 1B B 22, 18100 Heinola, puh. 0400 247316, kirsi.lehtimaki(a)heinola.fi Raili Hildén, SDP, raili.hilden(a)heinola.fi
Hollola
Kristiina Hämäläinen, KOK, vpj., puh. 050 340 3572, kristiina.hamalainen(a)hollola.fi Katja Riihilahti, KOK
Kärkölä
Matti Mäntylä, PS Jari Kaitaranta, PS, Venlanpolku 3, 16300 Orimattila, puh. 040 8432282, jatre(a)hotmail.com
Lahti
Sonja Falk, KD, puh. 050 530 4137, sonja.falk(a)lskl.fiMarja Kaitainen, KD, Rantatie 27, 15540 Nastola, puh. 050 5020 637, marjakai(a)gmail.com
Mika Kari, SDP, pj. Uuttukatu 6, 15230 Lahti, puh. 050 398 5601, mika.kari(a)eduskunta.fi Reijo Savurinne, SDP
Francis McCarron, KOK Timo Erkkilä, KOK
Arja Nikkanen, KOK, Proomukatu 20 as 20, 15140 Lahti, puh. 0400 716 299, arja.nikkanen(a)phnet.fi Jukka Kontra, puh. 040 586 0097
Jari Volanen, SDP, puh. 050 524 0660, japata.volanen(a)gmail.com Marju Markkanen, SDP, puh. 044 416 4883, marju.markkanen(a)lahti.fi
Orimattila
Jukka Mölsä, KESK, Ruhantie 28, 16450 Mallusjoki, puh. 044 545 2998, jukka.molsa(a)phnet.fi Liisa Korpela, KESK
Aimo Ryynänen, KOK, Laaksotie 30, 16300 Orimattila Mika Järvinen, KOK, mika.jarvinen(a)sysma.fi
Padasjoki
Kati Liikonen, VIHR, Nyystöläntie 132, 17510 Nyystölä, puh. 040 847 9261, kati.liikonen@gmail.com Riina Puusaari, VIHR, riina.puusaari(a)lh.lahti.fi
Sysmä
Eevakaisa Lehtosalo-Lönnberg, KESK, eklehtosalo(a)windowslive.com
Jeremias Sankari, KESK, jeremias.sankari(a)hartola.fi

Lisätietoja

Jari Paakkunainen
hallintojohtaja
puh. 044 3719 455
jari.paakkunainen(a)paijat-hame.fi