Valitse sivu

Maakuntahallituksen jäsenet 2021-2025

Maakuntahallituksen puheenjohtajat:
Pekka Komu, puheenjohtaja (SDP, Lahti), pekka.komu(a)lh.lahti.fi
Hannu Rahkonen, I varapuheenjohtaja (KOK, Lahti), hannu.rahkonen(a)lh.lahti.fi
Matti Mäntylä, II varapuheenjohtaja (PS, Kärkölä), matti.mantyla(a)karkola.fi
JÄSEN HENKILÖKOHTAINEN VARAJÄSEN
Asikkala
Hilkka Kemppi, KESKRiitta Lonka, KESK, Niinikoskentie 492, 16350 Niinikoski, puh. 040 744 9586, riitta.lonka(a)orimattila.fi
Hartola
Tiina Edelman, VIHR, puh. 0400 699 588, tiina.edelman(a)hartola.fiRiina Puusaari, VIHR, riina.puusaari(a)lh.lahti.fi
Heinola
Kirsi Lehtimäki, SDP, Torikatu 18 C 7, 18100 Heinola, puh. 050 327 5603, kirsi.lehtimaki(a)heinola.fi Anne Tuomaila, SDP, puh. 040 419 1617, anne.tuomaila(a)karkola.fi
Hollola
Helena Maattola, KOK, Peuratie 11, 15880 Hollola, puh. 044 760 1110, helena.maattola(a)hollola.fiMinna Lintukangas, KOK , minna.lintukangas(a)iitti.fi
Iitti
Eemeli Lehtinen, SDP, puh. 045 133 4535, eemeli.lehtinen(a)iitti.fiHannu Mäkinen, SDP, puh. 0400 643 316, hannu.e.makinen(a)gmail.com
Kärkölä
Matti Mäntylä, PS, matti.mantyla(a)karkola.fi Veli-Pekka Lehtosaari, PS
Lahti
Päivi Granlund, PS, paivi.granlund(a)lh.lahti.fiMirja Kalliosaari, PS, Veijolantie 7 as 8, 19700 Sysmä, puh. 050 357 0027,
mirja.kalliosaari@sysma.fi
Pekka Komu, SDP, pekka.komu(a)lh.lahti.fi Erkki Nieminen, SDP
Hannu Rahkonen, KOK , Kurenpolku 3, 15540 Villähde, puh. 040 593 1590, hannu.rahkonen(a)lh.lahti.fi Reijo Oksanen, KOK, Kukkastie 11 as. 11, 15560 Nastola, puh. 040 531 3787, reijo.oksanen(a)lh.lahti.fi
Orimattila
Johanna Ekman, PS, johanna(a)ekman.fi Jade Gustafsson, PS
Padasjoki
Pirkka Ahola, KESK, Porasantie 410, 17630 Vesijako, puh. 0400 939 425, pirkka.ahola(a)pp.phnet.fiHannu Heikkilä, KESK
Sysmä
Mika Järvinen, KOK, Sysmäntie 17, 19700 Sysmä, puh. 0400 492 288, mika.jarvinen(a)sysma.fiAntti Räsänen, KOK, Koivukuja 11, 17470 Maakeski, puh. 0400 496 769, antti.rasanen(a)pp.inet.fi

Lisätietoja

Jari Paakkunainen
hallintojohtaja
puh. 044 3719 455
jari.paakkunainen(a)paijat-hame.fi