Valitse sivu

Maakuntavaltuuston jäsenet 2017-2021

Valtuuston puheenjohtajat:
Juha Rostedt, puheenjohtaja (KOK, Lahti)
Erkki Nieminen, 1. varapuheenjohtaja, (SDP, Lahti)
Juha Rehula, 2. varapuheenjohtaja, (KESK, Hollola)
JÄSENHENKILÖKOHTAINEN VARAJÄSEN
Asikkala
Toni Kivistö, PS, tonikivisto84(a)gmail.com Mira Nieminen, PS, mira.a.nieminen(a)gmail.com
Juha Tapiola, VIHR, Männiköntie 16, 17200 Vääksy, puh. 050 559 0547, tapiola.juha(a)gmail.com Monna Helen, VIHR, monna.helen(a)gmail.com
Hartola
Merja Olkkonen, KOK, puh. 0400 812 428, merja.olkkonen(a)hartola.fi Mikko Ruoppi, KOK, Joutjärventie 27, 19510 Lepsala, puh. 040 520 9971, mikko.ruoppi(a)phnet.fi
Heinola
Tarja Anttonen, KESK Mika Mäentalo, KESK, Sepänniementie 3 A 1, 18100 Heinola, puh. 050 517 0024, mpo69(a)suomi24.fi
Timo Erkkilä, KOK Venla Väli-Torala, KOK, Kuusirannantie 43, 18600 Myllyoja, puh. 040 591 4206, venla.vali-torala(a)outlook.com
Kauko Kekkonen, KD, Onalintie 182, 18300 Heinola kk, puh. 040 511 4714, kauko.i.kekkonen(a)gmail.com Ossi Helander, KD
Risto Turunen, SDP, Hiidenhaudantie 9 A 7, 18100 Heinola, puh. 044 021 3111 risto.turunen(a)heinola.fi Taisto Lehmusvuori, SDP
Hollola
Erkki Arvila, SDP Kari Hyytiä, SDP
Toini Louekoski-Huttunen, SDP, Nuotiopolku 12, 15870 Hollola, puh. 040 574 1643, toini.louekoski-huttunen(a)dnainternet.net Tuula Kilpinen, SDP, Salpakankaantie 16 B 16, 15860 Hollola, puh. 044 708 1800, tuula.kilpinen(a)hollola.fi
Aki Markkola, PS, puh. 040 725 2124, aki.markkola(a)hollola.fi Sakari Marttila, PS, Rajalammintie 66, 15230 Lahti, puh. 0500 494 064, sakari.marttila(a)hollola.fi
Juha Rehula, KESK Harri Vinnamo, KESK
Jarmo Talvitie, VAS, Peltotie 2, 15860 Hollola, puh. 044 065 8939, jarmo.talvitie(a)pp.inet.fi Miikka Lönnqvist, SDP, puh. 050 542 0160, miikka.lonnqvist(a)hollola.fi
Kärkölä
Petri Ollila, KESK, Marttilankuja 18, 16540 Mertie, puh. 040 7270295, petri.ollila(a)phnet.fi Matti Torkkel, KESK, Tampsintie 89, 16610 Kärkölä, puh. 040 521 4794, mattitorkkel@dnainternet.net
Lahti
Milla Bruneau, KOK, milla.bruneau(a)lh.lahti.fi Merja Vahter, KOK, merja.vahter(a)lh.lahti.fi
Tiina Jokinen, VIHR, puh. 050 373 4446, tiina.jokinen(a)lh.lahti.fi Nelli Nevala, VIHR, nelli.nevala(a)gmail.com
Jenna Koskelo, KESK puh. 044 416 4206, jenna.koskelo(a)lh.lahti.fi Henni Hyytiä-Ilmonen, KESK, Aurinkorinteenkatu 29, 15160 Lahti, puh. 044 595 9484
Lasse Koskinen, PS, puh. 040 515 0148, lasse.koskinen(a)markpoint.inet.fi Juha Viitanen, PS, Kausalantie 30, 15560 Nastola, ph. 045 164 7330, juha.viitanen1(a)luukku.com
Jetta Laakso, SDP, puh. 050 910 4215, jetta.laakso(a)lh.lahti.fi Sinikka Ruuska, SDP, puh. 040 768 0062 sinikka.ruuska(a)outlook.com
Kari Lempinen, SDP, Kielokatu 2 D 14, 15240 Lahti, puh. 0400 800 657, kari.lempinen(a)lh.lahti.fi Jarkko Nissinen, SDP
Elisa Lientola, VAS, elisa.lientola(a)gmail.com Vuokko Kautto, VAS, puh. 044 323 6280, vuokkokautto(a)gmail.com
Leena Kaartinen, Kiikkulankatu 5 A 4, 15950 Lahti, leena.kaartinen@gmail.com, KD Pertti Arvaja, KD
Maria Mäkynen, SDP, maria.makynen@tsl.fi Minna Lampinen, SDP, 044 5546414, minna.lampinen(a)lh.lahti.fi
Erkki Nieminen, SDP, Laaksokatu 19 as. 34, 15140 Lahti, puh. 0400 842 323 erkki.nieminen(a)lh.lahti.fi Pekka Komu, SDP
Sari Niinistö, KOK Helena Salakka, KOK, puh. 040 7733614, helena.salakka(a)gmail.com
Reijo Oksanen, KOK, Kukkastie 11 as 11, 15560 Nastola, puh. 040 531 3787 oks(a)sci.fi Toni Putula, KOK, puh. 040 501 9796, toni.putula(a)gmail.com
Eveliina Aaltonen, VIHR Aleksi Mäntylä, VIHR, puh. 044 324 3342, aleksi.mantyla(a)vihreat.fi
Juha Rostedt, KOK, pj. puh. 040 510 9244, juha.rostedt(a)lahti.fi Hannu Kaasinen, KOK, hannu.kaasinen(a)lh.lahti.fi
Anneli Viinikka, SDP, puh. 03 7875571, anneli.viinikka(a)lh.lahti.fi Sirkku Hildén, SDP Uotilankatu 85 A, 15840 Lahti, puh. 050 327 2691, sirkku.hilden(a)gmail.com/ sirkku.hilden(a)lh.lahti.fi
Orimattila
Tuula Koivunen, SDP, Niittytie 10, 16300 Orimattila,puh. 050 530 3810, tuula.koivunen(a)orimattila.fi Niina Saarinen, SDP, nsaarinen25(a)gmail.com
Jarkko Jokinen, SDP, jarkko.jokinen(a)kemppi.com Kirsi Laatunen, SDP, kirsi.laatunen(a)phnet.fi
Ida Jokinen, KOK , Käkelänraitti 15, 16300 Orimattila, puh. 040 527 7678, ida.jokinen(a)orimattila.fi Jarmo Keskevaari, KOK, Tuorakantie 119, 16510 Luhtikylä, puh. 050 574 0849, jarmo.keskevaari@gmail.com
Jouni Räsänen, PS, puh. 044 362 2521, jouni.rasanen(a)phnet.fi Jari Kaitaranta, PS
Padasjoki
Antti Räsänen, KOKHeikki Toivonen, KOK, Hämeenlinnantie 178, 17500 Padasjoki, puh. 050 572 5856, toivonenheikki1056(a)gmail.com
Sysmä
Mika Järvinen, KOK, puh. 0400 492288, mika.jarvinen(a)sysma.fi Bror Ahlgrén, KOK, Tarhapolku 4 A 6, 19700 Sysmä, puh. 050 529 9820, kbprippe(a)gmail.com

Luottamushenkilöiden sidonnaisuudet

Lisätietoja

Jari Paakkunainen
hallintojohtaja
puh. 044 3719 455
jari.paakkunainen(a)paijat-hame.fi