Personnel

Executive Team


Maakuntajohtaja Niina Pautola-Mol
Niina Pautola-Mol
Regional Mayor
niina.pautola-mol(a)paijat-hame.fi
Jari Paakkunainen
Director, Administration
+358 44 371 9455
jari.paakkunainen(a)paijat-hame.fi
kehittämisjohtaja Riitta Nieminen
Riitta Nieminen
Development Director
+358 40 508 6526
riitta.nieminen(a)paijat-hame.fi
aluesuunnittelujohtaja Niina Ahlfors
Niina Ahlfors
Director, Regional Land Use Planning
+358 40 531 7628
niina.ahlfors@paijat-hame.fi
Edunvalvontajohtaja Mari Kuparinen
Mari Kuparinen
Director for Public Relations and International Affairs
+358 44 371 9450
mari.kuparinen@paijat-hame.fi
Maija Väkeväinen
Communications Coordinator
+358 44 371 9456
maija.vakevainen(a)paijat-hame.fi

Administration


johdonsihteeri Mira Basota
Mira Basota
Secretary, Directors
+358 44 371 9430
mira.basota@paijat-hame.fi
Sari Mertsalmi
Administrative Secretary
+358 44 371 9470
sari.mertsalmi(a)paijat-hame.fi
Jaana Rissanen
Financial and Personnel Secretary
+358 44 371 9440
jaana.rissanen(a)paijat-hame.fi
Sanna Jokinen
Sanna Jokinen
Office Secretary
+358 44 077 3160
sanna.jokinen@paijat-hame.fi

Regional Land Use Planning


Tanja Gangsö
Senior Advisor
+358 44 371 9451
tanja.gangso(a)paijat-hame.fi
Mari Lång-Kauppi
Senior Advisor
+358 44 371 9437
mari.lang-kauppi(a)paijat-hame.fi
Jaana Martikainen
Planning Manager
+358 44 371 9467
jaana.martikainen(a)paijat-hame.fi
Jukka Mikkonen
Manager, Regional Research
+358 40 723 8226
jukka.mikkonen(a)paijat-hame.fi
erityisasiantuntija Kaisa Torri
Kaisa Torri
Senior Advisor
+358 40 774 7060
kaisa.torri@paijat-hame.fi
Suunnittelija Henri Korhonen
Henri Korhonen
Planner
+358 44 371 9437
henri.korhonen@paijat-hame.fi
Projektityöntekijä Tiina Riikonen
Tiina Riikonen
Project Worker
+358 44 077 3003
tiina.riikonen@paijat-hame.fi

Regional Development


Elina Aakko
Elina Aakko
Senior Advisor
+358 44 371 9458
elina.aakko@paijat-hame.fi
Juha Hertsi
Juha Hertsi
Regional Development, Manager
+358 44 371 9442
juha.hertsi(a)paijat-hame.fi
Petri Veijalainen
Senior Advisor
+358 44 771 9466
petri.veijalainen(a)paijat-hame.fi

Projects


Riika Kivelä
Project Manager
+358 44 371 9454
riika.kivela(a)paijat-hame.fi

For more information,
Interreg Baltic Sea Region –projektit / LARS, GRETA

Harri Kuusela
Project Manager
+358 44 077 3630
harri.kuusela(a)paijat-hame.fi

For more information,
https://www.interregeurope.eu/next2met/
or Next2Met –project (Interreg Europe)

Markku Lehikoinen
Project Manager
+358 44 077 3624
markku.lehikoinen@paijat-hame.fi
Johanna Snell
Project Coordinator
+358 44 077 3637
johanna.snell(a)paijat-hame.fi

For more information,
Interreg Europe/CECI, TANIA ja BIOREGIO

 

Maarit Virtanen
Climate Specialist
+358 44 077 3272
maarit.virtanen(a)paijat-hame.fi

For more information,
Canemure

Municipality Cooperation


Hyvinvointipäällikkö Saila Juntunen
Saila Juntunen
Head of Well-being
+358 44 077 3002
saila.juntunen@paijat-hame.fi
Maaret Monola
Visual Designer
+358 44 371 9443
maaret.monola(a)paijat-hame.fi
kuntayhteistyöpäällikkö Jarkko Virolainen
Jarkko Virolainen
Municipality Cooperation Manager
+358 44 077 3243
jarkko.virolainen@paijat-hame.fi

Contact Information


Regional Council of Päijät-Häme
Hämeenkatu 9 A, BOX 50, 15111 Lahti
email: toimisto(a)paijat-hame.fi or
firstname.lastname(a)paijat-hame.fi